Cheat Sheet for Your Crypto Currency.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

crypto-currency-definitions-what-are-they.jpg

Top 100 Crypto Currencies Described in 4 Words or Less.

I love how simply this list explains our crypto currencies. My favorite is Bitconnect (Madoff-like investment fund). I still don't understand why anyone would invest in that garbage.

Source

Sort:  

Nice I like it.
Always find cool stuff to share.
keep on steemit.

That's a helpful resource. Thanks!

Your welcome, it was a good find.

I think most of them can be described as shitcoins!

someone is funny ahah

@hilarski I am right with you on the Bitconnect. For those that are in it all the way up to their neck it is so emotional for them. I have been watching it since April and I do have a Bitconnect account but I never chose to make any loans to tie up money for any amout of time. What will happen to the platform I don't know and I really feel sorry for those that may get stuck with a lot money tied up in loans.

Bitconnect - Madoff-like investment fund - LOL! that one was good :D

Very useful and information information about cryto currency @hilarski
More important for investors. Thank you..
Resteemed.

Wealthico-crypto.gif

Why they don't write this on coinmarketcap.com? Stupid

Hey Excellent!! this is a quick guide to understand the different assets. I didn't know about the contracts of Qtum. Thanks!!

upvote and resteem

Bitconnect needs just one word - Ponzi.
:P

Info that amazed me...Cryptocurrencies described in such a simple and few words....simply appreciable....Good info shared ......For such sharing u got ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77