ETHLend, It is Official I Have a 10 Bagger in the Books!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

ethlend-10x-investment-ico-tokensale-hilarski.jpg

ETHLend Just Crossed $.10 USD!

That officially makes it a 10X HODL for me. I know it sounds odd that a veteran Crypto guy like myself never had a 10X from ICO, but it is true. I was always one of those guys that sold when I was up 3X-7X. My biggest ever was Lisk at 7X.

2017-12-28 14_39_10-ETHLend (LEND) $0.105798 (32.15%) _ CoinMarketCap.png

What Happened? Why Did You Become a HODLer?

It all happened at SteemFest. I had already bought into the ETHLend ICO but I had a frank talk with one of my Crypto HODLing heroes. He showed me what has happened to his Crypto assets over the last few years. He told me to stop selling and start HODLing. Well thanks to him I have landed my first 10 Bagger!

I have turned over a new leaf. Now I take my profits from trading and buy into every ICO that I think has potential.

My Posts About ETHLend.

2 Crypto Lending Tokens That Could Explode to the Upside in 2018.
6 Lesser Known Crypto Coins and Tokens That Could Be Big Gainers in 2018.

Sort:  

Hmmm....I was not aware of this project for some reason.

You think it's a good HODL investment even at these prices? How do these platforms deal with defaults and/or crashing crypto prices?

If the SALT platform take crypto collateral and gives out cash, but then the crypto crashes and the collateral is worth less than the loan, what happens?

I am not one to worry about long term scenarios. We are still very early on in Crypto. You will have to research how each project handles it. I imagine it is just like a regular loan in Salt's case.

looks like we will see a battle between ethland and Salt in the upcoming year. 2017 was the year of "stacking and ICOs" next year it will be all about landing crypto.
But I am bit skeptical about both of these project--time will show

Hey @hilarski I'm so grateful to you for your positivist. I was really depressed due to VERGE(I have invested almost 3000). But after reading your blog relating ETHLend, I'm relaxed. And now I'm going to invest some money in ETHLend and will HODL the verge.
All the best for your great work towards community, Stay Blessed!

Hi @hilarski,

Investment demands patience and you showed this thing through your experience that

That officially makes it a 10X HODL for me. I know it sounds odd that a veteran Crypto guy like myself never had a 10X from ICO, but it is true. I was always one of those guys that sold when I was up 3X-7X. My biggest ever was Lisk at 7X.

This formula gives a strategy to steemians how to invest and how to get profit from it.

You mentioned about Lisk, well and good enough. What is your take on VERGE?
Need your expert opinion about the future of VERGE

Stay Blessed!

Really good man 10X is huge profit, my biggest ever was NEO i bought around 3 USD and i sold at 55USD now i have my mind in subs,cardano and iota i think they can give me 5x by june i invest 200 in each one.Regards

I have done the same trading but never from ICO.

Yes in the case of icos is really difficult because you have to wait long time in most of cases and wait until the coin be admitted in exchanges plus we need to read the white paper and see the keys points, in my opinion the succes of icos is based in their project and how they can help to solve a real problem as wabi the last ico i bought. Regards

Cool, I also believe in Cardano. Plus, I was not able to buy IOTA from Bittrex... That one with Neo was huge, congrats!

Yes cardano looks very profitable for 2018 and about IOTA you can buy it on binance i love the idea of iota and i know they need time but i believe in their project and their technology

I think I will buy a few iota, especially if I succeed to take it under 3$. Cardano increased 20x from october until december so I believe in its potential. I have even written about it and some friends who were faster than me, made pretty money investing in Cardano.

It's good that in life there are people who can disinterestedly and with all the heart give good advice. Thanks to him you are now in chocolate :)

Randy, I have so much to learn about handing crypto.

I appreciate your posts about how you've been succeeding, and hope to learn by example.

😄😇😄

@creatr

I am trying, getting better every day. Even I never stop learning.

solid project my friend

Exactly ...on nov 30 it was started at 0.015 and now it reached above 0.10 ....10x profit ....excellent .. i missed this chance... is there any probabality of going up now?

I agree with you, the ETHLend ICO opens up new prospects! Thank you @hilarski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71