Have You Seen Crypto Hunt? Coming Soon to Your Mobile Device!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

crypto-hunt-game-become-treasure-hunter-cryptocurrency.png

Crypto Hunt is A Healthy and Educational Augmented Reality Game with Earning Potential.

One aspect of tech that we have not seen on the Blockchain is mobile gaming. Well, Crypto Hunt is on the way. The Demo is launching in just over 14 days. Could this the beginning of a whole new era for Blockchain technology?

Co-Founder Pinguino Kolb, Spelunk.in Had This to Say.

"As an avid Pokemon Go player, I'm very excited to see new games in the augmented reality space. The built-in bug bounty system is a refreshing solution to prevent bots and spoofing, and I like how creatives could be rewarded with financial incentives to produce fan-driven content. CryptoHunt combines marketplaces and real-world exploration in a way that could change the face of mobile gaming."

Visit the Crypto Hunt Website.

The Desire to Change How We Play.

The team sees a need to change how the world plays games. The most popular games today are all remakes of essentially the same ideas that have been reworked for years. It is time to use our mobile devices to be social, earn, learn and get some exercise.

I also love that the app will be available all over the globe. I am personally in Panama City, Panama. So when the DEMO launches I will be one of the first to give it a try and report back to the community how I feel.

The ICO for Crypto Hunt will follow shortly thereafter and I will keep you up to date with the progress.

Today I Recommend You Join the Crypto Hunt Telegram Channel.

Sort:  

Love this and waiting,,.. Crypto Hunt Game

Wonderful crypto news. Waiting for the game.

So you mine in real life playing games? OMG sign me up ;)

Sounds great, doesn't it!

@hilarski crypto Hunt will be a treasure hunting game, and Crypto Hunt Token (CH) will be a tradable ERC20 Ethereum based token.

I will join the telegram channel today

This seems like an interesting take on the crypto for gaming idea. I've been looking around lately for gaming crypto related things. A lot of ideas but nothing seems to be out yet. Except maybe Storm.

And other Tokens/Coins seem to be focused on the PVP / MOBA gaming arena , which I guess is good for people who are into those things , but not really for the rest of us :) . And although Crypto Hunt , i suppose , would still be competitive , it would be in a different way. So ... could be promising. In any case though interesting idea.

I was particularly drawn to the "trading unique items with other players" in the whitepaper. Making it interactive with other users keeps it fresh. I'm really excited to see where they take this.

Sweet! I am looking forward to this project. I think it's something new and it can change how we see and play games. I'll definitely get onto the demo if that will be possible.

Join the Telegram

well good to share it with us and now hope it will be big ico and now i am going to join this telegram for more updats @hlarski

This sounds really exciding. Playing game and getting rewarded. Huge motivation!

Thats a good news and i know that will be benefited for a lot of new comers.Waiting for the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73