Here are the Top 3 Coins and Tokens I am Accumulating in February.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

randy-hilarski-feb-pics-cryptocurrency-dbet-smart-ada.jpg

The Beginning of the Year was a Roller Coaster but it has Opened Up Opportunities in the CryptoCurrency Space.

The old adage, "Buy the Dips" applies today. King Bitcoin is making a run and it means that many coins and tokens will be on sale. This rise in Bitcoin could last a while but I will be buying quality merchandise all the way down.

1. Cardano (ADA)

I sold all of my ADA when it made the massive run in early January. This project is still in very early stages and I believe we have entered a good accumulation stage. Charles Hoskinson is a beast and I believe in this project because of his abilities. I have been buying for a week. The price continues to drop in Satoshi's but that is fine with me.

2. Decent.Bet (DBET)

I have HODLed DBET since the ICO and recently started accumulating again. Jedidiah Taylor has been traveling the world speaking about Decent.Bet. Adrian Scott and the dev team have been hard at work preparing the MainNet launch. I believe by the time the first quarter of 2018 is complete DBET will be over $.70 USD. The DBET team is descending upon Panama this week to represent at Panama Glass as a Platinum sponsor.

3. SmartCash (Smart)

I love this coin and its staking/masternode system. Recently the masternodes launched and everyone scrambled to buy up as many as possible. Now the price of the coin has retreated to more affordable levels. I will do my best to accumulate as many as possible. I am waiting for the February snapshot for my staked coins. In the end I would like to have a stack of Smart Masternodes.

Join Us This Week in Panama! Our Company Token Magic is a Gold sponsor.

Sort:  

Cardano is one of my favourite coin whenever it goes below 0.50 $ i bought it. Cardano is the next generation cryptocurrency. Cardano is founded by the co-founder of Ethereum, Charles Hoskinson, and has been developed to compete directly with Bitcoin and Ethereum.

I am gonna give smartcash a try.

Nice to see Cardano in your list because i am also holding some :)

wow very nice
PROMOTE
cryptocurrency smartcash

big on DBet and ADA, as you know. No smartcash so far, not that I don't like it, just no spare coins to invest atm. Thanks Randy!

I Bought Cardono some months ago and I'm pretty satisfied with it. Some weeks ago I entered again in crypto world with SmartCash.

I think Cardano will break $2 this year.

I believe so as well. Cardano will be a hot commodity once it is truly unleashed.

Well for me smartcash is a sure bet. I am also accumulating that as well but I will try checking out decent.bet and cardano now that you have made mention of them...

This will be a great year for all three projects.

Check check ! Thanks!

Hopefully SmartCash will find the floor soon before heading back up!! I love the SmartCash SmartRewards and SmartNodes. The development team is doing great work!!

Haha, that’s where all these retail buyers disappeared. Instead of retail merchandise buying they go crypto shopping. I guess that's the new generation called cryptogeneration.lol

When everyone is looking in the other direction I swoop in and grab the tokens on sale.

I agree, when everyone panics, we should do the opposite.

Excellent pick, i like smart cash and Dbet and Smart trx are super fast and it's wallet is also so secure, i don't know much about cardano but i will do more research on it soon, thanks for sharing your pickings with us, Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66