HITBTC Listing Confirmed for Copytrack!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

copytrack-listing-cpy-token-hitbtc-crypto.jpg

Post ICO Copytrack will Be Listed on HITBTC.

This is great news for the Copytrack team and the community!

Don't miss out on the Copytrack ICO. You can currently receive a 20% Bonus in CPY tokens if you purchase CPY before January 29th.

From Jan. 23rd – Jan. 29th every investor will receive 20% bonus tokens! Bonus tokens will be distributed mid February.

Join the Copytrack ICO Today.

You ask, we answer | Q&A with the COPYTRACK Team at the Headquarters in Berlin.

Sort:  

This is really good news that my favourite exchange will support copytrack.. I participated on bounty from the first day of ICO.. Hope I will make some good money! 😛

Thats very good news for copytrack...HITBTC is good exchange....i want see copytrack on bittrex and binance soon.

That is a good development in deed for copytrack.

I am happy to have put some money here and I am very very confident about the success of this.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Can you recommend few more ICO's together with Copytrack?
I want to invest and have few on my mind, but need to hear more opinions to be able to finally decide.

I am looking at a few now.

Excellent news, I'm glad to have invested during Pre-sale. Excellent team and great use of technology to their cause.

This is like a decentralized Getty Images or Shutterfly?

Yes sir, and they have already been in business for multiple years. Now they are putting everything on the Blockchain.

I think you may have sold me.

This is great news. Great hope for copytrack.
Keep on steemin’

I'm already in. Together with Gems and Pundi-x.
Are you in a lot of ICO's right now, Randy?

I am in Copytrack and Fluz Fluz currently.

Hmmm, Fluz Fluz, I'll check it out.

This is really quick for copytrack and this project is really gonna rock.

Thank you @hilarski and Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75