VeChain is One of My Top Pics for 2018. Watch The Video to See Why.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Over the Last Two Months I Have Been Accumulating Vechain.

My friend Kurt Connolly mentioned in the Crypto Coin Trader group that Vechain was doing huge things and that we should take a look at it. I jumped on it right away and bought enough for a Strength Masternode. Read my post about VeChain Masternodes here.

I believe that Vechain is doing exactly what I thought blockchain would be used for, supply chain monitoring. Early on this was the use case that I thought would be designed and delivered quickly but surprisingly it has take a few years.

Why I Think VeChain is Poised to Do Very Well for Hodlers.

Vechain is about to rebrand to Vechain Thor. This is very similar to the rebrand by Antshares to NEO. Similar to NEO with its GAS token Vechain will have the Thor token. The Thor token is the cost of doing business on the Vechain blockchain. Masternode Hodlers will be paid Thor for keeping the network up and running. I am a big fan of Masternode tokens. Getting paid passive income for my investment is super attractive.

Keep an Eye on Vechain!!

Sort:  

The use case is very prominent.
The price is kinda high, already sitting at $4.
I will definitely monitor it.
Thanks.
Keep on steemin'

I agree 100% - the potential is huge!

At the same time, there are many other ICO's with the same potential to succeed out there.

In every case, I only have 1 reservation ...... who's actually going to take up all these options in the real world??
It's not an easy question to answer.

How many coins to get a masternode?
How many coins can you have in the wallet to earn Thor tokens?

I think it will be a top coin in 2018. One of the first platforms to get it's use case in action. I was able to buy a few. It would be amazing to have enough for a masternode.

someone seeing it better than NEO, and someone else believe that VEN-vet will be in top 3 very soon!

I am also interested in Vechain!

Nice explain. I will definitely take my eyes on it. Thanks for make it notice for me.

I like this project and i think that it will rise strong when the stacking mode is on. Regards

really good post thanks for shareing @hilarski
Screenshot-2018-2-8 VeChain is One of My Top Pics for 2018 Watch The Video to See Why — Steemit.png

thanks for your great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48