You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Lets talk about the elephant in the cryptocurrency room.... Taxes

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Well anything can happen !! We can only assume. What if people start transactions only in coins and no one ever takes out cash ever !! What if crypto currency becomes the only currency? I wonder sometimes what the world would be like without any taxes !! ‍♀️

No one can catch anyone that way.

F5B82735-6017-4EA1-A84A-0E5638228B20.png

Sort:  

I like you, and the way your comments attract my eyes! Allow me to follow you, and please welcome to my blog!

THANks dear 😃

Always welcome!

I'd imagine the nature of the transactions will determine the applicable tax. I don't think that governments are going to abandon taxing people just people they are using crypto. But nice try!

They cant find it out whose money is going where. Isnt it ?thats what the concept of crypto is based on. I will always hope for the best 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89