Cardano should be watched! Trading opportunity

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

This boy has a future! but this is even not about the future, in a daily or maximum week, there is a trading opportunity rises:

ada.jpg

Cardano and South Korea Telecom deal

Just two days ago (May 9th) Cardano (ADA) got accepted on Metaps Plus, a leading South Korea mobile payment platform.
you can read the whole story here

This achievement followed by latest security concern they solved when Their team managed to find the final solution for one of the biggest issues regarding the prove-of-stake algorithm.

The Market

Cardano is in the 7th seat of the cryptocurrencies' market cap and many claim ADA is seeking its place above ETHEREUM! well that's ambitious, and who doesn't love ambitious thoughts? :)

ada-cap.jpg

With more than 7 billion USD capital, Cardano is a serious player in cryptos. and what's that red minus 11.4% on the right? that's what exactly makes me write this post!

The chart

ADA1D.jpg

After a serie of downwards and falls, now the daily chart is getting to oversold territory and the price is hitting the bollinger bands in the lows. Fundamental and technical reasons are leading me to exchange some of my BTC to ADA for a short term period of time to make more BTC; while you may find it interesting to hold some ADA for longterm, but it is not my issue at the moment.

The entry for me can be @ BTC 0.000029 and I will cash back to BTC at 0.000038

like any other time, I have to remind you, this is not a financial advice. everyone should trade on his/her own responsibility. I just expressed what I will do with my own hard earned money :)

Sort:  

English version

Pues, no hay opiniones así es que parece que puede estar bien
para ser miembro:

delegar 100 SP

o también puede ser :

donar 3 STEEM para poder arrendar algo menos de 100 SP por 4 semanas, en esta modalidad la membresía dura eso, 4 semanas.

¿parece bien?

Necesitamos más stemians. Si conoceis a alguien que quiera entrar en la comunidad, que lo diga y lo incluimos. Lo importante es que publique con frecuencia y con cierta calidad.

Se pueden leer las bases

saludos
@rafestrape

¿Abrimos un Discord Chanel?

Its XEM chart not ADA tho, but anyways ADA dropped 5% below 21EMA and broke out of Bearish Pennant. Now its around 3000sats which is a good psychological number so people might buy in and it could jump like 8% or so. That would be nice scalp - for short term of course. But I agree with you that ADA is a nice coin for long term hold.

Thanks Patrick. I picked up wrong file from my messed up desktop! anyway, I replaced the image.
I still think ADA for short term trading, and as you said, for log run ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67