Vechain's Thorchain masternode system, a detailed write up.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I posted a simplistic markup of the Thorchain masternode ecosystem. For those of you interested in an in depth write up, this link should answer any question you may have about Apotheosis.

G'day

https://medium.com/@vechainofficial/vechain-apotheosis-part-ii-thor-power-forged-974111a93278

Sort:  

Hey bud are you planning of running a master node for vechain ??

No, I won't be able to obtain the 10,000 Ven needed for the lowest Node. Unless I sold a big chunk of my Steem but that's not going to happen. I'm posting this info because it's important for the future price of Ven. I think Vechain has done a great job creating this governance system, making Ven a good investment.

True i agree i am particularly fascinated by Vechain's approach so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64