You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid An Extra $1,000 Per Year To "Google" Search!!!

I used the registration link that you shared and it gave 25 Presearch tokens. And if we calculate it again, this means I can get 2945 Presearch tokens until next August 4th. And it means 300 USD if it has same value next year too. But I guess value of PRE token can increase.
Thank you for sharing this with us!

Sort:  

That's awesome @hungrybanana! Yeah, I think PRE probably will increase, it was at .80 at its high! So I bet with the next bull run/ more people finding out about it we could get more! But hey, 300 USD isn't too bad either!

Someone just told me to set Presearch at my homepage so that I don't forget to use it. Good idea until it becomes a habit!

I added it on my Safari homepage too. But unfortunately I mostly use address bar on top when I want to search something. I will try to use it more though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79