Sort:  

Anyone else getting real tired of the fucking bots? How long until the majority of steemit's content is authored by bots?

By my calculations... about 45 minutes.

Holy shit, that's fucking terrifying.

hey it's just data mining, did you see the bot think and condense information. I have to agree with you tho. It could turn sour as quickly as it's funny now. It should be harmless. But man those movies aren't helping :D

bots are oke,but we abuse them as with anything. Automate everything, I can't answer so answer for me, I can't think so think for me :D

you missed the god times when I like toast and I only say meep dominated the spammy comments, then again we had less of them back in the day. They were innovative. Meep :D

Meep is actually cool. I don't think he bots though.

yeah I would guess so too,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69412.19
ETH 3670.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25