Rebalancing my crypto portfolio!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

So as some of you may know i'm a big crypto bull i've seen big things happen and i really expect big things in the future.

This is how my portfolio currently stands.

sy7y1iulnx811.jpg

I wish i'd pulled more out of XRP when i had the chance in December but then again, who doesn't?

I wouldn't like my portfolio to be so ether heavy

I like Monero alot it is probably my favourite coin

I like litecoin aswell not as much as monero but certainly more than bitcoin but alas i would still like to keep some of both.

XRP and XLM i got lucky with really. Found out about them early and made most of my money with them in December. Before i lost pretty much fucking all of it lol.

EOS i bought for the sake of it. Bought high aswell probs bought at about £8.

I'm literally just asking for advice from anyone who will listen. I know i'm pretty much only involved in the ssg community but i would really appreciate advice from anyone.

I'm sorry for the poor formatting i'm just trying to get thoughts out of my head as quickly as possible

Thanks for taking the time to read :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67