Pay it no mind

The cryptomarket isn't doing so hot, but that's alright. Either: (a) Whales are accumulating and forcing the price down, or (b) something else, which I have not heard about, has come along and made blockchain technologies obsolete or invaluable. Buffet called the market a means of taking money from the impatient and delivering it to the patient, or something to that effect, while drinking a Coke. If we are in scenario (a), HODL. If we are in scenario (b), you'll still be able to get an ounce or two of cocaine for all your bags.

At times like these, I like to find things to distract myself.

I might end up publishing my book, or at least finding an agent to publish it for me. That or I'll hunt down an artist and have them do the illustrations for a full folio version of the piece.

If anyone who is concerned about the market needs to take a moment, please, watch The Big Lebowski. Have a Coke. Be patient in this life and abide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47