You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Central Bank of South Korea is exploring Blockchain Technology for Micropayments

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You know what is the perfect blockchain for fast and cheap transactions? Steem. I wish everyone realizes how good this blockchain is for things other than just posting, being free and fast is a huge benefit, but people seem not to see it...

Sort:  

The biggest flaw of Steem...Lack of marketing.

Well, I accept taking the blame, the Steem is the community, if marketing is not great means we must gather users that want ti change this and act ourselves to better this. I am doing what I can using Steem to create tutorials, running my witness node, promoting curation projects to incentivize new users to stay here and working on a simplified and beginner friend interface to use the blockchain. It is our job to improve it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47