You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano S news: Desktop all-in-one application on july 9th & Monero now supported 👍

This is absolutely phenomenal news! I knew they had said Chrome was discontinuing apps, but I honestly only anticipated them creating their own versions of the separate wallets, not this very convenient single interface. Now I’m glad chrome discontinued the ability to keep it the old way! Necessity being the mother of invention!

I haven’t heard of Morpheus before, but will check it out. Thanks for the heads up.

Sort:  

You're welcome!
And yes I think it's phenomenal too!

Morpheus is another all-in-one wallet which has Ledger functionality. It doesn't support all the coins that Ledger holds (yet) but has the most important ones. And the interesting part it has some shapeshift/loopring integrations too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78