You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry 😔 I messed up Doug Polk...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Wow! This video sounds like a slam dunk for why we need to move en masse to Steemit!

Very powerful video bro. Well delivered... I was legitimate worried about you as you began but thats just testiment to your effective delivery.

Sort:  

@davidhay got me on this one, I was worried/intrigued by the title as well xD.
@infidel1258 I totally agree. Most of the arguments underlined the problems Steemit solves and why a move to Steemit seems reasonable for a content creator.
@davidhay looking forward to see more Steemit exclusive content from you and hope that you move to Steemit/DTube as your main platform. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48