You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😿 My CryptoKitties Experience ~ An In-Depth Look at the NOT SO FUNNY Side

Great write up. I enjoyed this a lot. Resteemed and up-voted.
I am excited about EOS and this gets me more interested. It is clear the current Ethereum is not where it needs to be, but the question in my mind is still whether ETH can get where it needs to quick enough, because if ETH doesnt get those transactions per second up, and fast, then it is going to bleed market cap in 2018.

Sort:  

Yep, I'm not sure if the plan for upgrading the ETH tech is on schedule or not, but that is part of the bigger issue. If more DApps launch on Ethereum and the network delay and backlog of unconfirmed transactions grows it will be detrimental to any company using it for their business or applications. On top of that you will have the financial bleed.

😌 Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63