You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WCX Token Project Update: WCX Launches 13 May 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

WCX looks like scam, I participated in the ICO a long time ago, more than 5 months, I thought I had lost my money, now I have to switch my WCXT tokens to XT tokens, which it has a token sale for 112 more. Thats a joke? I have to wait more then 9 months for recover my investment. I don't recommed to buy XT tokens, you'll very probably lose the money.

I leave you the link of a deeper analysis of this possible scam, as I said, I am participating in this shit and I would not like others to be affected.

https://cryptobriefing.com/possible-ico-scam-alert-wcx-exchange/

Sort:  

I am very wary of this project. I am encouraged to finally see their launch, but will not put any more time or money into this.

We waited for more than 9 months for this project. This project really needs to prove itself for at least 6 months or more.

As far as I am concerned, whatever I have put into this project is lost.

Thanks for the comment and the warning.

Have a great day!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87