You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I Such a Fan of DPOS Blockchains Like STEEM and BitShares?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm excited to be invested in STEEM, BitShares, and EOS

How dare you? Go from the norm?

You are a visionary that sees ahead... and then has the non-shy attitude of sharing it with others?

You are doing a real service to your followers because you have a fault (like most heros in literature have a fault)...

You insist on talking and sharing about real things... real possibilities.. and real truth in life.

...which is exactly why I follow you, and why I upvote your witness.

You're a diamond in the rough and I love that part of reading your posts.

Thanks @lukestokes --- you're the real deal and I enjoy you sharing a part of you when you write. This is not some nicely sounding comment. I almost feel that people like you and are I dying breed. We need to show the world together that life is not about greed, but giving back and helping others....

Look at this:

Luke Stokes is a father, husband, business owner, programmer, STEEM witness, and voluntaryist who wants to help create a world we all want to live in.

Pleased to know you.

Sort:  

Wow. Thank you so much. I love getting upvotes, for sure, but comments like this really encourage me so much. :)

I too feel the same about comments. I always love a good informative discussion even if it gets really heated up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85