You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN 3400...STEEM .246!! SEE if STATMAN is finally saying BUY!! THE DOW-JONES rallied furiously AFTER we called for the rally at 24,500...we comment!

I am on the verge of buying Steem. It is too tempting not to now. Obviously I will only spend what I could afford to lose.

Sort:  

Im thinking 15 cent steem and bitcoin 2500 btc, id be buying. Or cost average in over the next few months and you probably wont go wrong. Best of luck buddy.

I never (as you know) pick a number...risk reward says there is not a solid bottom until the majority or almost has "given up"...it could well be 2500...it could be 1000. so I watch the numbers...(sentiment) it it surely was not 4000...or 6000.or 10000..thanks..

Your blog is the place to be for your great analysis. Thanks for sharing Statman!

thank you TP...appreciated..

I hope it drops to 15 cents honestly. Then it would be a steal. Once SMT's are out, Steem is used to trade for them and therefore (in theory) increasing value. I will be spreading the cost of time to average it all out.

Very nice. It's got to bottom eventually, I just hope it's not at .001 cent! lol An actual possibility.

don't blame you a bit..(thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84