CryptoCurrency Course Creator CALLS OUT Doug Polk

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


My name is Douglas Lampi - I am a cryptocurrency course creator - and I want to CALL OUT Doug Polk.

http://digitalcurrencytraders.com - CryptoCurrency Trading Courses and Private Community.

You see, DougPolkCrypto has been flaming some popular cryptocurrency course creators recently - I don't know anything about these courses as I have never taken a course on CryptoCurrency Trading.

I created my trading system between 1995 and 1998 - and I have been practicing it ever since.

I learned most from Ken Roberts and 'The Worlds Most Powerful Money Manual and Course' back in 1995 - and he set me on a path of research where I purchased the book 'Technical Analysis of Stock Trends' by Edwards and McGee, that was written back in the 1940's

One of the most significant set of books was 'Reminiscences of a Stock Operator', written in 1929, and 'Extraordinary Popular Delusions of Crowds', which was written in 1884

Each of these books have been foundational in the way I put together my cryptocurrency trading strategies: they are very simple, they are not difficult - and yet they take an enormous amount of patience to trade the way I do.

I try to make it a policy that I do not think about the things I do not want, but instead, I think about the things that I do want as much as possible.

And what I want is Doug Polk to review my course - as a verification that this is not a scam - it's not low budge content, it's actual stuff you can follow along, step by step - and make a difference.

Are you up to it @dougpolkcrypto?

Risk Disclaimer

There is considerable risk in bitcoin, altcoin or world market trading, and may not be suitable for all investors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73