I do real crypto giveaways

supergirl.jpg

Not sure if this is allowed but I do lots of crypto giveaways on my twitter https://twitter.com/IrishGirlCrypt1

Most are not very big prizes but every single one is real😎 I do get asked to host big ones sometimes also😍 I use verified random draws on every single one and show proof when each one ends

Random draws I use are
pickaw.com
Tweetdraw.com
Fairpick.io

Sort:  

You are a real super girl.

Congratulations @irishgirlcrypto! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56