My first steps in the world of Cryptocurrence

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Last week I met a guy who was on Etoro and he got me interested in Cryptocurrency. I started by copying him on Etoro and made my first profit. What to do with it? Why not buy some Currency and Techshares on my own? Well, I’ve won some money but lost it also because I didn’t understand It thoroughly. Fortunately Tasos, the guy I’ve copied, explained clearly to me what I did wrong. I had bought shares with an high risk leveraged (X5) and when it went down the system sold it for me because of the Stop loss. The other thing I’ve learned is that on Etoro there are two ways of selling: you can sell shares and you can close them. I took the second option and lost $20. Not much money, but never the less I lost it.
handelen.jpg

After one week on Etoro I got interested in other Altcoins then you can trade there. I looked at Reddit what people said about it. I read not only about the coins but also about the Blockchain technology and the Philosophy behind it. About open platforms, dApps and a future of maybe Decentralized Autonomous Organizations, DAO’s.

Today I made a step to ‘the Next Level’: I bought ETC at Coinbase, send it to Binance and bought coins from to open platforms: Enigma and Tron. I share this with you because the Future is in Blockchain and Open Networks. I’m interested in learning and Blockchain is going the influence the learning possibilities and certificates. This is an example… http://highbroadcast.com/cardano-blockchains-first-use-case-proof-of-university-diplomas-in-greece/

I think you should give it some attention, if you did not do that already 😊. If I can learn the basics in two week, so can you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76