Sort:  

I just checked Coinbase again - its down. It was down so many times today morning when I was trying to buy the dip with USD I had kept in coinbase. Checkout my post : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@aram1231/the-long-awaited-correction-and-btfd-opportunity-did-you-buy-like-crazy

luckily you din get in... it gets lower anyway...

Now worry those coinbase users may have issues particularly cannot trade at this stage of wild swing period.
Hope it will stabilize the price... it affects all other coins prices.

To view it from another angle, my USD in bank is going to lose value eventually. I currently believe in BTC and think it will appreciate and keep some money every month to buy BTC. I did not buy in Nov and so far in Dec as I thought price had gone up too high, so was glad to get in below 13k. Maybe it will go lower but no one has crystal ball. But I'm pissed with Coinbase for freezing up exactly when the price goes really low. They are too big right now to fail though and should get their act together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48