You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade.io | Things to know about the Liquidity Pool

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I got the same email! I'm so glad you brought this up because many of us need to be careful of blindly following links in an email because it can compromise our personal information or our accounts. The liquidity pool sounds like an interesting concept, I hadn't completely understood it before but your explanation has helped out :)
Is the Liquidity Pool from Trade.io something that you would invest in yourself?
Ivy

Sort:  

@ivyriane the LP is great and I'd personnaly like to participate/invest in. However, I would recommend that the trade.io team breaks this down in such a way that will be more flexible for all to participate in. 2,500 TIO's could discourage a lot of people. I guess their target for the LP investment isn't small account owners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82