You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An outsider's perspective and suggestions in dealing with hyper-inflation: The value of PoS, Privacy and UX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

@vimukthi!,

First off, I apologize for not engaging lately. Long story. Let's just say I was/am OBE (Overcome By Events).

As usual, there are so many poignant points in your post that I must choose just a couple/few to comment on.

So, since I'm still embarrassingly pressed for time, let me just list them in bullet format:

  • Venezuelan DPoS cryptos would be great

  • Most cryptos can/will incorporate a Dash style Treasury

  • ZCash and Zsnarks are cozy with Cardano now (with their own parternerships with IOHK)

  • Imagine a DAG where transactions are blocks and side-chains (imagine the legacy compatibility and scalability)

  • "You Da IDEA MAN, Bro." And all you need is a cool idea and utilize the Dogezer platform to start a company/ICO. IT'S LITERALLY "ICO IN A BOX" FOR DIY START-UPS. NO FUNDING OR PROGRAMMING NEEDED, JUST ISSUE VIMUKTHI COINS AND HIRE ANYONE YOU NEED. IF/WHEN YOUR COMPANY IS PROFITABLE, YOU ARE OBLIGATEDTO BUY YOUR PROMISED VIUKTHI COINS BACK.

  • I am venturing into the decentralized internet/worldwide inexpensive access and transitional 4G to 5G space VERY SOON.

Finally, as a fellow high school dropout, let me say, "You're awesome, Dude!"

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80