You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are the Elites: Financial Newsletter review and how you are secretly smarter than veterans + My outrageous prediction and Why Bitcoin will never be P2P Electronic Cash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

@vimukthi,

Great message. I hope everyone hears it.

Price is what you pay, value is what you get.

But people seem to equate the two!

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

P.S.

Seriously? I dropped out too (when I ran away from home at age ~14).

Sort:  

I'm still living with my parents.

But you're doing great.
You obviously study a lot on something that will make us all very wealthy in 3 years. I'm already in a good position but I'm lacking motivation.

Still I have massive lots to learn. I still don't even consider myself an expert or anyone who is good enough to give good advise. I have a very self-critical obsessive perfectionism to my personality.

I understood that when you did not give me your email address. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86