Crypto Porfolio Strategies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

assetpie.PNG

Greetings fellow Steemians!

So I am a new lover of everything Crypto and Crypto related! And it's not just what Bitcoin has done it's the technology behind it all that I now believe will change the World much like the Internet itself did.

My question to you is what does your long term portfolio strategy look like. I am extremely curious as to the whys and hows that make you decide what you will hold long term and in what percentage.

Pictured is where I am at currently and I am doing things the lazy way meaning I put fiat into Coinbase and buy what is on there and transfer to a Jaxx wallet and then I exchange what I am able to with Shape Shift. I am also mining Zcash and using the Zcash to get into some of the other Altcoins. I realize I may need a LOT more Etherium that I have currently. I plan to buy what I want on dips when things go into the red.

Thanks for any and all input! God Bless

Sort:  

Good strategy. Thank you for the post. On what equipment do you mine Zcash?

Sharkmining.com sells pre built rigs. We bought an 8GPU rig and it seems to be doing fairly well should pay for itself in a few months. So i'm not really sure if you should get into mining (as a small outfit) or just go ahead and invest the actual money lol.

Damn nice pie chart, good holdings bro!!

Thank you very much. What are your favorites right now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68