Highly appreciated STEEM appreciation

steem.jpg

I used to be regularly active on Steemit, preaching my anti-government rhetoric and getting paid for it. I've been quite busy over the last year, as I am 21 and, around the beginning of April; about to have my first child (that I know of). I have been building up my current career as an insurance agent, along with writing my first book, therefore I have gone about 1 year without posting anything. Lately I've been desperately grasping for some investment capital, so I can ride the wave of crypto as high as I possibly can, in order to enrich myself and my family as much as possible in the long term. I aim to buy a house and build a few businesses while my son is still a baby.

Yesterday, my life got substantially better. I re-opened my Steemit wallet, out of sheer curiosity, and discovered that I had a total of 816 STEEM, 620 STEEM power, and 55 SBD. The last time I had looked, this wasn't worth very much. Now, it's worth $7,614. I've kept some of the money as STEEM, and invested some into a plethora of other crypto currencies. I believe this will have been my lucky break, if I choose my investments wisely.

Sort:  

Over all that's the great post ..
I realize it is so valuable post .
Best of luck ..Carry on your own way..👍👍

I hope you earn a lot from your investment :)

Way to go, Jake!!!

PS: Great shirt!

glad you came back. dont give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71