You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robinhood, a $1.3B Stock Trading Startup Will Finally Bring Some Competition for Coinbase

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It's just nice that they actually have plans to allow trading of multiple currencies, even if they are only starting with ETH and BTC. Plus, always good to have more ways of adding fiat, I think this will bring some newcomers to crypto

Sort:  

I agree! I think there will be a huge influx of new and less "techie" investors into the crypto space. The addition of future coins and no fees will definitely change the game in terms of Coinbase and fiat to crypto. I'm so excited!! 🤩

Definitely a new set of investors will get interested!

I agree, it will be really interesting to see what comes of it!

It will indeed be very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53