LTC Trading Opportunity. BUY LTC @ $260 USD. FUD + Good Support Levels

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Charlie Lee just sold all his Litecoin, see twitter link. Good support @ $260 USD.

https://twitter.com/SatoshiLite

From his reddit account

Sort:  

I still believe in Litecoin

Hey @jaycobbell. Been a long time 😃. Good to see you back, or maybe I just missed your post.

I believe Lee did a noble thing and that he is right in all aspects. Hats off to him.

Hope to see more of your posts in the future.

.

Back to Facebook? I haven't touched FB for a very long time except for messenger. I fell off the cracks myself for about 6 months. Came back in July.

After the recent hard fork, Steemit rewards have been very good. And STEEM and SBD are doing great as well. It's good timing for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69