Cryptohopper overview

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

CryptoHopper-696x449.jpg

Cryptohopper is an automated cryptocurrency trading bot. I use cryptohopper because it allows me to maximize profit even when I'm sleeping. I run a 5% stop loss and 0.25% trailing stop loss that arms at 1%. They also have signals that you can subscribe to for automating buy and sell orders. You can also set up your hopper to automatically short your bags or dollar cost average. They also support arbitrage on there most expensive subscription. I've never gotten the arbitrage to work because the % profit was too low. I will do a more in depth post on configuring your template and strategy. There are also templates and strategies available in the store if you don't want to do the work yourself. It costs $15, $50, or $100 a month depending on what level of subscription you need for your strategy or if you want to try arbitrage. If you sign up with my referral link I will get paid 10% of your subscription cost. Thanks for taking the time to read my post

Referral link: https://www.cryptohopper.com/?atid=7500

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97