Just Picked UP A Few New Assets!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today I came into a little bit of spending money, so naturally i invested it into some new tokens and at the same time i educated myself on using Etherdelta for the first time ever to buy these tokens.

My experience was less than favorable using EtherDelta, however not as bad as I imagined it was going to be. With any luck the new EtherDelta platform 2.0 will improve on its UX and UI.

EtherDelta VEE ETH.png
This user interface can easily turn others that are new in crypto away fast! But a lot of times the only way to get a certain token is by using this site I've found.

So what did I get? Well I picked up some Kin,Datum,Storm, BlockV and some Walton.
Next time i I plan on buying a bunch more tokens I'm going to write down and calculate up all the fees associated from start ( buying the ETH on Coinbase) to finish (withdrawing tokens to my MetaMask wallet).
I have a feeling the total cost of fees is going to make me sick.

Have you ever used EtherDelta? What is your experience like?

Please Upvote/Follow/Resteem/Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71