5 SBD Giveaway: Comment, Upvote and Win!

IMG_20180112_190024.jpg

It has been 2 months since I started using this platform, and tell you what, I really enjoyed it.

Now, I told myself that I have to atleast get 200 followers on my first 2 months, and I almost at that mark. With that being said, let me reward you guys with some SBD.

To get the reward, simply follow me, resteem this post and upvote. Then leave a comment, be sure to @ mention jeksaturday so I can be aware.

I will choose 3 random Steemian that commented on this post. This is no clickbait, I am just rewarding you guys for I consider everything I've done here in Steemit a success.

Each will receive 5 SBD, and will take me at least 24 hours to process the transfer.

Let's do this now! Thank you!

@jeksaturday

Sort:  

Hello @jeksaturday Great job you're doing here on Steemit. Would love to see more of your work and contests
Cheers!

Thanks @manofmiracles yup I am looking forward on making small contests here too!

@manofmiracles Do you know who won this contest? As far as I see in the wallet of this user, there were no winners chosen or at least not one payment was sent to anyone. there should be a recorded transaction of 5 SBD sent out to 3 users approx 7 days ago.

I didn,t see anything either. Might have swindled us.

That's what I was thinking too. I just wanted to make sure that everyone in this contest became aware. Thanks for your reply.

So I just heard back from @jeksaturday from commenting in another of his posts. Here is a screenshot of that conversation.
a1a1aa.png

here is the link to conversation.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@jeksaturday/73867b70-03b4-11e8-b3d2-fb2860715dca#@jeksaturday/re-naturalguy-re-jeksaturday-73867b70-03b4-11e8-b3d2-fb2860715dca-20180129t001621510z

Please let me know your thoughts and/or how you feel about this. Thank you

This is a nice contest @jeksaturday.. I'm glad to be here. I will check out your blog to read some of your post.

@hornblende Do you know who won this contest? As far as I see in the wallet of this user, there were no winners chosen or at least not one payment was sent to anyone. there should be a recorded transaction of 5 SBD sent out to 3 users approx 7 days ago.

@jeksaturday Man for only being here for 2 months you sure are kicking ass! Much like myself you've got this 2018 by the balls! Awesome! I was checking on if you posted any winners on the 200 follower(congrats) give away yet. I don't want to seem forward, but I thought I might share this I was directed by another user to this little gem. It's an app for selecting randomly. Its quick, free and easy. Here is a link if you want to check it out.
https://steemwinner.surge.sh/

Congrats bro , i believe you can make 200+ followers love you nd respect u bro , best of [email protected] are d coolest..

@jeksaturday Amazing work you're doing man, keep it up! Kindly follow back and upvote me, thanks. Cheers!

@jaayv Do you know who won this contest? As far as I see in the wallet of this user, there were no winners chosen or at least not one payment was sent to anyone. there should be a recorded transaction of 5 SBD sent out to 3 users approx 7 days ago.

Congratulations !! I wish you all the best
Love your determination and your confidence

@jeksaturday, Your thoughtfulness will always be remembered

@sirlahmjr Do you know who won this contest? As far as I see in the wallet of this user, there were no winners chosen or at least not one payment was sent to anyone. there should be a recorded transaction of 5 SBD sent out to 3 users approx 7 days ago.

just follow, upvote and comment? Seems to easy to be true though. Congratulations on your success here anyways. Steem on bro

@smile-for-tee Do you know who won this contest? As far as I see in the wallet of this user, there were no winners chosen or at least not one payment was sent to anyone. there should be a recorded transaction of 5 SBD sent out to 3 users approx 7 days ago.

@jeksaturday thanks for helping this platform to grow, hope you have lots of fun here

@treverspade Do you know who won this contest? As far as I see in the wallet of this user, there were no winners chosen or at least not one payment was sent to anyone. there should be a recorded transaction of 5 SBD sent out to 3 users approx 7 days ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66