Website of the week: Wallmine cryptocurrency screener [With technical indicators]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

From now on I will (try) to upload interesting websites I use for cryptocurrency research every week.

This week I'll start with wallmine, a website that lets you screen cryptocurrencies on marketcap, price moves, technical indicators, etc. In this way, you can find the hidden gems in the more than 1500 existing crypto's.

Enjoy the website and let me know if you have found an amazing opportunity!

wallmine.PNG

https://wallmine.com/cryptocurrency-screener

Sort:  

Looks really interesting. The problem is that crypto price movements are still based on pure speculation rather than the merits of individual projects. This will change as the space matures!

@grizgal you are totally right! Sometimes big movements are caused by some news and that is what this screener can help you with. I think almost everything in crypto is speculation in fact, you can't even really rely on the team/whitepaper/... In my opinion, except for ETH and BTC, I haven't noticed any (positive) use cases.

I agree the vast majority of projects are missing use cases! There are a handful with real application but the majority are just clones.

This looks like a very good tool for researching crypto. It sounds just like cryptomarketcap but it's not bad to give it a try I guess.

@gvincentjosephm Exactly! This one has some more features though!

This post has received a 3.87 % upvote from @boomerang.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50