Electroneum mining made too easy

As we all may be knowing about the recent innovation created by the electroneum team. They had made it possible for a simple guy with no coding background to mine electroneum. This may seem absurd the same way I felt but it is actually minig a few coins even thoug slow. The mining involves a hash rate of about 52 H/s at an average for me. In the description nothing is said about the way they use our phomes memory or power and this seems a little suspicious. I have started mining and is still going on and is eagerly waiting to see how their plans turns out to be. If they suceed in mining using an android phone, then hats off to you people. The minimg tool is directly available in the play store and I hope that you people make use of this opportunity. A screenshot of the app is attached. Keep mining 😁😁Screenshot_20180309-152422.png

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :)

Please follow back so we can help each other succeed! @hatu

My last post

Followed and upvoted. Now mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72