Sort:  

Crypto Girl gave you a good shout out on your Bitconnect knowledge on one of the Discord channels.

Thank you for telling me. I'll check it out now. Can you provide me the link?

Yes sir!! He owes you a change in sponsorship my friend!! Keep up the good work Jeti. - The Future Money Show!!

Thank you brother. Let's see how it goes!

you are on it. lol

If im wrong, it wont be because I didnt try my hardest! :-)

Nice video friend!

Thanks for always checking them out.

Great video allways like watching your videos 👍. My advice to people thinking about bitconnect is to get in and get out ASAP. Invest what you can afford be patient get most of your money back with the interest, then leave it alone and take the daily payments for however long it lasts. Dont reinvest your interest. Just my opinion. http://bit-connect.co

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56