Comin at you with a VeChain evening update

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

This is fun.

VeChain has been on a pretty downtrend for those looking for a good time to get in. I think this trend is closing soon, though, it may dip a little further a couple of times in the middle.

Disclaimer: I am not your financial adviser and anything you read here is for entertainment or informational purposes only. I'm just a dude sharing my opinion.

VEN3.2Evening Day.png

It looks like we've been here before in January, bounced around for a few days, then kicked up the rest of that crazy run that many of the alts went through. So, there is a good amount of price history here, and assuming that Bitcoin doesn't breakout and crush it, I think we are going to have a similar trend here.

I do want to mention that I'm not day-trading. I believe this is a mid-long and not a short.

Merry Christmas, y'all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92