So you're thinking about investing in bitcoin? Don't - Guardian Story

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

A little story from the Guardian, let me know your thoughts. The basic summary of the story is that it is all an irrational gold rush. The question for me is what effect does this have on Steem. I expect it to crash at some point but i do not mind so much as I have not invested anything. What I have earned thus far on Steemit will be effected. We shall see what happens. As I have said before, when my mother asks about cryptocurrencies then i know it is OVER! I guess it will go on for awhile but i shall be sticking with Steemit come hell or high water.

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2018/jan/15/should-i-invest-bitcoin-dont-mr-money-moustache

2835.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73