Sort:  

So you're back to voting up your own comments at high power and not the posts eh??

I see you are commenting now, and not voting them right away, sneaking back later to UV your comments hoping people do not notice.

I bought 450000 dollars worth of steem In cash money. I spend about half on voting power on my comments as interest , the rest I vote fir all kinds of posts. 100 or more posts a week at 5 to 10 percent. I deserve some interest on my investment! If not I can easily just sell my steam power to the bots like many do and get much more In return then I do now. I get about 40 steem a week for my votes. I don’t think that’s a bad thing. If the community does feel that’s out of line. At that point I’ll sell my 20k steem power to the bots and almost triple what I get now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99