Sort:  

Wondeful12 is W12. Well, I hope they are able to save investors from wasting their resouces investing and getting nothing or little back as returns.

I hope so too my friend as if we look in to current situation it's really required this kind of project to success. Millions of dollars can be saved if this project will success.

Hope for the best.

Nicely written this rewiew is my good friend @flash07

Thank You very much for your kind support my friend @jodekss.

Wondeful12 is W12

Very well said my friend @jodekss.

I hope so too my friend as if we look in to current situation it's really required this kind of project to success. Millions of dollars can be saved if this project will success.

I heard so many times about ICO scams this year. Hope this project will help so many @flash07.

Can I have your gmail account please. Mine is [email protected].
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85