You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Easy Way To Ride The Cryptocurrency Wave

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great post Matt - I like this strategy more than the single coin investment strategies or any short-term investing. This is almost like a "set and forget" investment. Do you have any suggestions for when you'd reevaluate the specific coins you're investing in? Or would that be when you want to up your initial investment amount, you'd then select a new top 8?

Sort:  

Thanks brother man. My strategy behind it will be to pretty much ignore it. Every 4 to 6 weeks, I'll check in and rebalance things. I might consider selling off any coins that dropped out of the top 8 and reinvesting in whatever is the top 8 at the time. I'm not sure. I may just take the lazy way and forget that I'm even invested and see where I'm at in like 6 months. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74