Cryptolio - My new blog on growing your crypto portfolio

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

cryptolio.png

So I recently started a new wordpress blog to practice working on a free way to exercise my coding and web design skills. Sure wordpress probably isn't the best way to practice using HTML and CSS considering wordpress is PHP based but having virtually no experience making websites I wanted to try my hand at an easy and free entrance. So I came up with Cryptolio, a simple blog about growing your cryptocurrency portfolio on a budget.

I thought it would also be a great way to share my experience with the STEEM blockchain, and the different ways to earn STEEM with the many different dApps available to the community. My first post is aimed towards those who are interested in earning free Bitcoin, and in future posts I hope to expound on things like bounties, and freelancing.

So if your bored, or crypto broke, check it out and feel free to give me your opinion or suggestions. I literally just threw all this together today so it has a lot of work that needs to be done. Plus I still want to integrate some new features later on like a price ticker and what-not.

Joe

Sort:  

Congratulations @joeohs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55