Free Byteball for Steemians!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

byteball-logo-version-X1.png
I just found out that Byteball devs have set aside a huge portion of their token to the first 1 million Steemians that download the Byteball wallet and refer others to do the same. So I did this, and sure enough, it worked! The wallet connects to your Steem account via SteemConnect and registers your Steep Reputation in accordance with the attestation rewards which are as follows: Note that these rates are likely to change in the future

  • Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

The rewards are 50/50 split between spendable bytes similar to SBD, and a Byteball smart contract that can be redeemed after one year. With that I will go over the simple steps to get started claiming your Byteball rewards.

First you must download the Byteball wallet for your iOS, Android, Windows, Mac, or Linux device. You can perform this action by clicking my referral link that is generated for all Steemians after the process is complete.
Byteball Wallet Download
The rewards from each referall is based on the reputation of the new Steemian and is split 75/25, %75 rewards to smart contract, and %25 to your spendable wallet.

After you have downloaded the Byteball wallet, proceed to agree to terms and complete the basic steps to setting up your wallet to your specifications. After you have finished setting up your wallet proceed to the 'Chat' tab at the bottom right hand of the wallet.
byteball-chat.png

Once in the 'Chat' function click the 'Bot Store' tab located next to the 'Contacts' tab and scroll down the list of bots until you find the bot labeled 'Steem attestation bot' and add it by clicking it.
byteball-bot.png

After you have added the bot it will prompt you through the motions of connecting to your Steem account via SteemConnect.
byteball-steem.png

After which, you will need to add your Byteball wallet address by clicking the '...' button to the left side of the text field, and select 'Insert my address'.
byteball-address.png

Once this is sent you receive a prompt to follow that will log you into Steem via SteemConnect and it will register your reputation, after which you will need to select whether your account will be made private or public in the database. This is purely a choice specific to your liking and does not effect the payouts of your rewards. Once this is completed you will then receive your rewards as well as your 3 referral links and you're done!
byteball-rewards.png

I would encourage all of you who view this post to take part in this limited time program. Once the 1 million Steemians claim they're rewards the airdrop is over and you might just miss out on some great rewards. I mean, who knows how much the smart contract rewards will be worth a year from today?

So I hope this helps you add to your crypto portfolios, and for free at that ;)

Much love to all of you!

@joeohs

Sort:  

cool!! I only got 20$, but still its free $$$ thanks @joeohs

No problem! Glad I can help :)

You may have got late to post this. by the way post is looking well manage.

I was able to redeem my Byteball rewards just yesterday so I think the airdrop is still open. You should still try it out, just to make sure ;)

Nice, can you guys pump my account so I can withdraw the byteball? thanks

que buen post

Dang I wish I could get my influence above 25 xD But I am new to this :(

One quick way to rep up is to stream or upload videos on @DLive ;)

I will keep that in mind!

its really good i get nothing i am beginner

Actually I think you get $10, but if you get your rep to 40 you get $20, $10 in your wallet and $10 in smart contract. Not bad if you ask me considering Byteball price is going up ;)

i am not understand what you say

Your reputation of 39 puts you in the $10 bracket. So when you open your Byteball wallet and use steemconnect to claim your Bytes, you should see $5 in your spendable account and $5 in your smart contract account held for one year. Hope this helps.

Posted using Partiko Android

where i have $10?

My Facebook profile for inbox CLICK HERE
Message on my Facebook profile and I will be there to help you. Click on the link to my Facebook profile!

nope, don't have a facebook and never will because I'll never need it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67