Cheapest Altcoin Mining Rig?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

2.0_Front_1296x.jpg
I am considering buying a mining rig. I'm looking for the cheapest entry level rig for Monero and other altcoins. A completed rig would be preferred since I'm not confident I can put together a rig on my own. If I do decide to put a rig together I'll ask a friend to help. A company called Hobby Miner Co is selling a rig for $850 right now. I'm not sure about this company or this rig. I'd appreciate input from any experienced miners here on Steemit.
https://hobbyminerco.com

DISCLAIMER: I am not an investment advisor. My content is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. No one should make any investment without doing thier own research or consulting their own investment advisor.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joeshaver to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72