Electroneum Over 10 Cents | I Forgot I Had Them

WHOOPS

So I just remembered I had participated in the Electroneum ICO a few months back. I paid around $40 dollars and got a good bonus as well. After logging in today I found that I have 6173 ETN. I checked coinmarketcap and noticed they are worth over 10 cents. So what to do now? Is the project still alive and well? Is it likely to trend upwards?

What Is Next?

So my initial investment is currently worth over $600. Should I cash out or wait and see what is next for the coin? Are any of you guys hodling ETN? Thank you all for any input I may get. I am excited to see if it grows but I am also anxious to cash out now because it did so well. 

Sort:  

I would give you this advice - you forgot about that cryptomoney - right ? So if the project is interesting and you don't need 600$ , wait. You have nothing to loose :-)

Pull out $50. That gives you the initial investment and a celebratory drink. Hold the rest and enjoy the ride. If it reaches $1, you've made thousands:)

Thank you for the reply. Yeah I feel the same in some ways. But I am just a poor Kentucky boy haha so it makes it hard to hold out. But I think I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24