You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steem hit the $10 mark in 2018?

I love hearing from you my man. And what a great Outlook. It would be great if it got up there. I never really thought about the fact that so much steem is held in stem power and not tokens. That's something to think about, because it does lend Credence to the fact that there is long-term stability. Thanks for the great post and hopefully I'll see you around some more. If you get a second stop by and play my games I got at my place. Most of them are very quick and only take a second. In any case until I see you again I send you and all of yours all of my love. And ask that our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

Thanks for your time and appreciation. I will definitely check out your games. Great work man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35