Consider using alternative cloud mining.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

With 2017 winding dow, and being time to plan for 2018 everything we do here is under review. All good plans can go wrong so have a backup plan or fallback position to goto. We have every intension of getting to more conferences next year, and this means financing travel with multiple income streams. This also means more interaction with the Steemit community helping build our @exploretraveler brand.

I expect that most people will be in a buying mood once the new year arrives, and I for one am getting ready. 

Because I don't feel comfortable with only only buying and holding crypto, and believe in diversifying new Bitcoin income from various locations; cloud can be a overall piece of your overall Bitcoin income stream plan.

The methods I have experience with are the following. I do not use any of these as affiliate marketing but as a way to spread my risk out, and into other parts of our growing crypto industry. Each of these have allowed me to fund, and grow my altcoin portfolio. You can search and setup your own if you choose to, and also have regular crypto arriving daily from several locations.

Genesis-mining

Swiss Gold Global

Bitclub Network(Non USA Only)

Hashing24

Of these the first three are available today. The major reason I use these services is because I'm a forward planner, and Like the idea of having hashing power locked in and activity working for a set period of time. This allows me a certain amount of flexibility in the future. I'm not going to to get into numbers but this has been a major growth assets for us since 2015.

If you already know me feel free to ask question via messenger.

Merry Christmas!

@johngentry

 


Sort:  

I have been mining Bitcoin with BitClub Network since Nov 2015.

Same here even earlier and with no issues. Spread profits around buy Alt-Coins or whatever you want but keep building.

a very good post I like about posting @johngentry upvote and resteem.

Thanks for sharing @johngentry, Upvoted

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 29.43% Upvote

This post has received a 11.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @exploretraveler.

Thanks for your lovely message in the steemit.chat and please excuse my late reply! I haven't been online much during the Christmas holidays. Now you've got an answer :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63