You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT! Suppoman is manipulating his group?

I agree whole heartedly with what you just said and would like to add that selling any crypto within a year carries a high Capital Gains Tax event penalty in Australia (can be around 40% I hear). I intend to HODL everything I sensibly can until 1year has past and then I am free to sell whenever market favours. CGT will be much reduced then. The tax laws are still unclear. I have always found Suppoman advice very helpful and I regard his opinion highly - It is only one opinion though and I compare it with others before making my own mind up on any issue. He doesn't deserve the level of hate that has erupted IMHO.

Sort:  

I didn't follow him for a while, my post is 7 months old, probably one of the very first ones...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47