Crypto is gaining steam

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I can't tell you how excited I am.


9717899_orig.jpg


Cryptocurrency Market Capitalization got over 400 billion dollars.

And it has gained another 10ish billion dollars in the past half an hour or so.

My two main projects are doing really well.

Those are:

  1. Steem

steem-logo-steemit.png


Steem has doubled its' value in the last 2 weeks.

That is really impressive, and I'm eager to see if it'll continue growing.


  1. Bitcoin Private

34813369.png


This one is a gem.

It has quadrupled its' value in the past few weeks.

They've got a good team, great idea.

Now we're waiting for Binance or some other big exchange.

Sky is the limit for this one.


I'm so excited.

I hope that it continue rocketing to the top.


Sources: github, us baseball, usethebitcoin

Sort:  

I was really starting to get excited about crypto in April, and then bears hit again.

You got a 70.42% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 25.48% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

It's not looking great at the moment.

But, I'm trying to accumulate more Steem, so this is good time for it.

You got a 18.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 18.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Everything is in red.

Too bad.

You got a 15.18% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

It has gone down since then.

Hopefully, it'll go up again.

Congratulations, your post received 32.00% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 38.46% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

Crypto space has been doing okay in the past few days.

EOS led with Dan Larimer has done best amongst the top cryptocurrencies.

I assume it is a good thing to be EOS holder atm, as it's getting closer to BCash.

There was a small pullback, but we're going up again.

It's looking good.

You got a 3.25% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I was really bummed and surprised when I saw that drop.

Congratulations, your post received 40.00% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

It is going up again.

It has passed a 4.20$ mark.

It feels so good being in green.

You got a 6.44% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

Dude you're excited I'm losing my mind! This can be life changing for so many people if it takes off. Keep up the enthusiasm! Definitely following :)

I know few lucky people whose lifes were changed by crypto.

Hopefully, crypto continues doing like it did in the past.

I know I'll be a lot happier person then.

Feel free to follow me (and upvote my posts) if you like my analysis on a variety of different crypto pairings and let me know if there is any in particular you would like me to look at :) Here is an example for Litecoin: https://steemit.com/crypto/@heyitskolin/litecoin-vs-bitcoin-litecoin-considers-it-s-options-at-a-critical-decision-point

I hope it'll gain steam again.

@minnowvotes

I'm sorry for disturbing, but I didn't get an upvote for this post.

I sent you 1SBD one hour ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01